Billie Aponte

Investment Advisor Representative


Aponte Financial Services
Moorestown, NJ
856-380-4063
baponte@soundincomestrategies.com
Steve Archer

Steve Archer

President, Investment Advisor Representative


Strategic Senior Benefits Group
Coconut Creek, FL
(954) 281-5292
steven@ssbenefitsgroup.com
Benjamin Barning

Benjamin Barning

Investment Advisor Representative


Scranton Financial Group
Westbrook, CT
(866) 399-8202
bbarning@scrantonfinancialgroup.com

Rick Bates

President / Owner


Integrity Investment & Tax Advisory, LLC
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 487-1860
rick@iiata.com
J. Brandon Bell II

J. Brandon Bell II

Founder, Investment Advisor Representative


Brandon Bell Financial Partners
Roanoke, VA
(540) 777-0035
brandon@bellfp.com

Nicole Caicedo

Investment Advisor Representative


CKS Summit Group
Clinton Township, MI
(586) 242-5088
ncaicedo@soundincomestrategies.com
Jeffrey D Bliss

Jeffrey D. Bliss

President & Founder


Bliss Wealth Management
Plantation, FL
(954) 236-4800
Jeffbliss@blisswealthmanagement.com
Jason D Carrier

Jason D. Carrier

Investment Advisor Representative


Scranton Financial Group
Westbrook, CT
(860) 339-1114
jcarrier@scrantonfinancialgroup.com
Dee K Carter

Dee K. Carter

Investment Advisor Representative


Carter Financial Group
Midland, TX
(432) 685-1372
dcarter@soundincomestrategies.com
Stuart Chamberlin

Stuart Chamberlin

Founder / President


Chamberlin Financial Inc.
Boca Raton, FL
(561) 431-8311
stuart@chamberlinfinancial.com

Lindsey Cotter

Co-Founder of Retirement Income Solutions, LLC


Retirement Income Solutions, LLC
Murfreesboro, TN
(615)-900-1441
Tullahoma, TN
(419)-631-4904
lindsey@risolutions.net

George Coules

Investment Advisor Representative


Bartlett, TN
(901) 828-0200
gcoules@soundincomestrategies.com
Nathan Cox

Nathan Cox

Co-Founder of Retirement Income Solutions, LLC


Retirement Income Solutions, LLC
Murfreesboro & Tullahoma, TN
(615)-900-1441
Nathan@risolutions.net

Steven Cox

Investment Advisor Representative


Sound Income Strategies, LLC
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 487-1860
scox@soundincomestrategies.com
Abbas danesh

Abbas Danesh

Investment Advisor Representative


Scranton Financial Group
Westbrook, CT
(860) 399-8202
adanesh@scrantonfinancialgroup.com

Fabiano DeFranco

Founder/CEO


The Retirement Solution, LLC
Manassas / Stafford / Fredericksburg, VA
(703) 499-3290
fdefranco@soundincomestrategies.com

Rusty Donohue

Investment Advisor Representative


Texas Retirement Solutions
Amarillo, TX
(806) 322-0965
Rdonohue@soundincomestrategies.com
Randy Dorcey

Randy Dorcey

Investment Advisor Representative


Dorcey Financial, LLC
Fort Myers, FL
(239)-418-1939
Randy@dorceyfinancial.com
John Duhe

John Duhe

Investment Advisor Representative


Bliss Wealth Management
Plantation, FL
(954) 236-4800
johnduhe@blisswealthmanagement.com
David A Eissman

David A Eissman

Investment Advisor Representative


Eissman Wealth Management, LLC
Acworth & Woodstock, GA
(678) 438-8881
dave@eissmanwealth.com

Keely Escalante

Investment Advisor Representative


Sound Income Strategies, LLC
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 487-1860
kescalante@soundincomestrategies.com
Thomas Falter

Thomas Falter

Founder and President of North American Financial, LLC


North American Financial, LLC
Weirton & New Cumberland, WV / Cranberry Township, PA
(304) 564-5267
Tfalter@nafincome.com
Albert Flores

Albert Flores

Investment Advisor Representative


Fortress Financial Group
San Ramon, CA
(925) 864-8487
aflores@retirementxdesign.com
Tom Gandolfi

Tom Gandolfi

President and Founder


Three Bridges Financial Group
Alpharetta, GA
(770) 325-7288
tom@3bfg.com

Mark Graber

Investment Advisor Representative


Senior Advisors, Inc.
Omaha, NE / Red Oak, IA
(402) 507-5191
mark@markgraber.com
Victor Green

Victor Green

Investment Advisor Representative


Goodman Green Wealth Mgmt.
Chicago, IL
(312) 586-7373
vgreen@soundincomestrategies.com

George Hammontree

Founder / President


Hammontree Financial Partners
Columbia, MO
(573) 356-2501
ghammontree@soundincomestrategies.com
Matthew Johnson

Matthew Johnson

Investment Advisor Representative


Johnson Wealth & Income Management
Humboldt & Clear Lake, IA
(515) 332-7000
mjohnson@soundincomestrategies.com
Amanda Johnston

Amanda Johnston

Investment Advisor Representative


Johnson Wealth & Income Management
Humboldt, IA
(515) 332-7000
johnsonwim@soundincomestrategies.com
Gary Komarek

Gary R. Komarek

President


North Shore Asset Management and Tax Advisory
Libertyville, IL
(847) 918-8255
gkomarek@nshoreamta.com
James Locke Jr

James Locke Jr.

Financial Advisor


Poole Locke Associates
Wilmington, DE
(302) 439-0733
jlocke@poolelocke.com

Eric Lutton

Investment Advisor Representative


Sound Income Strategies, LLC
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 487-1860
elutton@soundincomestrategies.com
David McAdams

David McAdams

President


McAdams Group, LLC
Cordova, TN
(901) 737-3883
dmcadams@mcadamsgroupllc.com
John McCartin

John E. McCartin

Founder


McCartin Financial
San Diego, CA
(858) 278-4244
john@mccartinandassociates.com
Gary Osing

Gary Osing

Vice President


McAdams Group, LLC
Cordova, TN
(901) 737-3883
gosing@mcadamsgroupllc.com
Shane Pearcy

Shane Pearcy

Investment Advisor Representative


Retirement Income Solutions
Murfreesboro, TN
(615) 900-1441
Shane@risolutions.net
Patrick Peason

Patrick Peason

Founder, Investment Advisor Representative


Peason Financial Group
Staunton, VA
(540) 213-2126
patrick@peasongroup.com

Drew Pelton

Principal and Senior Advisor


Drew Pelton Investment Services
Baton Rouge, LA
(225)-831-1394
Drew@drewpelton.com

Taylor Perry

Registered Advisor Representative


McAdams Group, LLC
Cordova, TN
(901) 737-3883
tperry@mcadamsgroupllc.com
Rick Prosser

Rick Prosser

Vice President


North American Financial, LLC
Weirton, WV / Cranberry Township, PA
(304) 564-5267
Rprosser@nafincome.com
Bruce Rellstab width=

Bruce Rellstab

Investment Advisor Representative


Community Financial and Retirement Services
Leominster, MA
(978) 840-4288
brellstab@soundincomestrategies.com
David Scranton Photo

David Scranton

Owner / CEO


Scranton Financial Group
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(860) 399-8202
dscranton@soundincomestrategies.com
Rosa Shala

Rosa Shala

Founder


Shala Financial
St Augustine Beach, FL
(352) 207-7920
rosa@shalafinancial.com
Jeffrey Small

Jeffrey Small

Founder, Financial Advisor


Arbor Financial Services of Florida, Inc.
Melbourne, FL
(321) 795-4799
jeffreysmall@mindspring.com
Tim Sparks

Tim Sparks

Investment Advisor Representative


Sparks Financial Group
Lexington, KY
(859) 273-1368
tim@sparksfg.com
David Stearns

David Stearns

President, Investment Advisor Representative


Stearns Retirement Group
Watkinsville, GA
(706) 769-3346
dave@stearnsretirementgroup.com
Michael Stewart

Michael Stewart

Founder


Crystal Lake Tax and Fin. Services
Crystal Lake, IL
(815) 526-3092
michael@crystallaketax.com

Nina B. Strickland

Investment Advisor Representative


Financial Coach, LLC
Knoxville, TN
(877) 274-8657
nstrickland@soundincomestrategies.com

Todd Tarchis

Investment Advisor Representative


Sound Income Strategies, LLC
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 281-5292
ttarchis@soundincomestrategies.com
Jeanne L Tatoian

Jeanne L. Tatoian

Investment Advisor Representative


Scranton Financial Group of South Windsor
South Windsor, CT
(860) 623-5557
jtatoian@soundincomestrategies.com

David A. Tetley

Investment Advisor Representative


New England Financial Partners, LLC
Fairfield, CT
(203) 521-3894
dtetley@soundincomestrategies.com

Barry Wheeles

Investment Advisor Representative


Sound Income Strategies, LLC
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 487-1860
bwheeles@soundincomestrategies.com
Bradley Williams

Bradley Williams

Founding President & CEO, Investment Advisor Representative


Brad Williams Financial Services
Huntsville, AL
(256) 536-3075
brad@askbradwilliams.com
David Wright

David M. Wright

Owner, Investment Advisor Representative


Wright Financial Group
Toledo, OH
(419) 885-0957
dmwright@soundincomestrategies.com